SoapUI Icon

SoapUI

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (48) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (48)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
43
1
0
1
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

The only program with which I identify errors in SOAP/WSDL-based Web Service and decided to!

voipsupermaster
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

The SoapUI plugin for IntelliJ has been an indispensable part of my toolset for a long time. The problem is now that it's dead for good with version 13 of IntelliJ - the plugin needs to be updated to no longer use the long-deprecated PeerFactory class. Please SmartBear, update the IntelliJ plugin so I can change your rating!

craterbory
  • subcreemezge
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    is better

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • salipepact
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Never use another.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • natoofaltu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply great!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • thandchilibist
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is an awesome small and easy to use program

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • preseronin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It just works.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • langreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice product for testing and debugging web services. Thank you guys for your work!

    Posted 04/23/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • nolanrice352
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I never use this software before ! i downloaded it.

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • alexpeshkov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect project, thank you so much for posting

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • kiwitemp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and handy... great project :)

    Posted 02/17/2012
  • hdave
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Could be awesome, but instead just crashses Eclipse all the time.

    Posted 01/24/2012
  • dsrinivasan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its a good tool for testing webservice. Almost no one can ignore that.

    Posted 10/06/2011
  • ds1954
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SOAP UI crashed constantly! It will lockup, throw an out of memory error, or just quit and disappear costing any unsaved work. This is one piece of software that you have to constantly save your work of poof, it's gone! That's the major complaint, the minor complaints are too long to list! I'm forced to use it because my company bought a bunch of pro licenses but I sure wish I could use something else. It takes me two to three times as long to test something because of all the problems. I would not recommend this software to anyone!

    Posted 03/23/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • sanchocsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's been incredibly useful for me when developing.

    Posted 09/02/2010
  • krunalnaik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project for testing Webservices which having WSDL or Endpoint .It provide good assert method and reports. It provides nice support Plugin in Eclipse.

    Posted 02/14/2010
  • oid-2745311
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and configure for load testing - would be great if there was an MQ feature as well to put and get messages from MQ Queues!

    Posted 12/22/2009
  • rajneesh06
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool to get started with web service testing and deep dive later as you get more insight into the tool and the technology..intuitive and interactive gui stacked with useful features makes web service functional and performance testing a breeze...and last but not the least an excellent support team which seems to be on top of every problem you face...

    Posted 12/16/2009
  • dmonix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool for testing WS applications

    Posted 10/11/2009
  • reflexdemon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best project that can be available as opensource.

    Posted 10/07/2009