User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • noitidart87
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When i insert table it uses two spaces as a the indent, is there anyway to make it respect the auto identification indent? i like to use a tab (my default is set as such) also ctrl+shift+enter seems to just select the word :(

    Posted 06/24/2015
  • majorfriday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Snippetplus, it's great!

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • naser78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • calebbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar snippetplus gratis

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • lukasford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you snippetplus

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • yanajohnson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app for notepad++ :) thanks snippetplus

    Posted 11/23/2012
  • nathanruis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • satheta1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • williamhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • georgepepper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool, works with XML files so it's easy to maintain. The docked window does not remain docked if NPP is quit and reopened. The snippets do not change to a user defined file type (language change). You claim this is open source - where is the source code?

    Posted 07/30/2012
  • whitedon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use plugin that can significantly speed up the work, freeing you from the need to constantly write the same text!

    Posted 06/12/2012
  • oid-3359382
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    NPP v6.1.3 on Win7, SnippetPlus v1.4. SnippetPlus does not stay docked after the reopening of NPP.

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • vanadu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent plugin, especially since it is Unicode. I wasted enough time with QuickText only to find it only works with Notepad++ ANSI. Current Notepad++ install packages install the Unicode version by default. The QuickText developer needs to either update his tool or make it EOL. I have no complaints about SnippetPlus but I don't mind saying the interface appears to have been copied from QuickText, which was kind of uninituitive. If anyone could tell me how to choose from available SurroundWith snippets using a keyboard shortcut, I'd be grateful. The available snippets appear in a tooltip below the insertion point, but there is no way to choose from them, and the first snippet in the list is always inserted when the keyboard shortcut is pressed. Any ideas? Thanks again for your great plugin!

    Posted 12/08/2011
  • madrapali
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is an excellent addon and a much required one. The amount of reviews do not reflect the usefulness of the plugin. Makes the life for programmers easy. I code in html, css, php and mysql and this is God sent. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 10/08/2011
  • cvkattookaran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this plugin, you don't need to create different database or anything of that sort for bulk updates, you can just edit the xml. Only thing i found difficult is, it is not able to recognize the user defined language. aprt from that a great plugin

    Posted 06/06/2011
  • dunreith
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I absolutely love this plug-in. After being assigned to a project with a lot of repetitive coding, this has been a life saver. I found the GUI to be workable, but for the bulk updates, updating the XML config file itself is much more manageable (its location wasn't immediately apparent, but I found it), especially after making Snippets to add more Snippets!

    Posted 04/20/2011
  • marceepoonu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like the structure, but I'm still having some trouble using it. Once I learn how to use it, I'd be pleased to help work on the Help for users, if I can be of any help to the people working the project. Marc

    Posted 04/05/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • maliayas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like and need what this plugin does.

    Posted 01/19/2011
  • madhra
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For those who are having problem. Please be notified that you need .Net framework 3.5 to run this plugin. Win7 comes with the .Net framework 3.5. Others should install.

    Posted 08/29/2010