beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
15
0
0
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • datlemmi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It looks great, but the Problem is that Mysql is version 2012 and it is the worse for install

    Posted 09/03/2014
  • darryljackman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is so stupid!! Why go through so much effort to make something, and it has something stupid like short php tags? After hunting for the issue, i found that i had to change that setting, and after hours, and a millions downloads, finally got it installed, and when tried to create first stream, the whole thing Hangs!!. So disappointing to see such potentially useful hard work down the drains!!

    Posted 08/15/2013
  • onemixradio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good to hear the project is going to be further developed! Can't wait..

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • jamesgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • calebburton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    smi is fast and easy to use

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job smi

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • m0rph10u5
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pros: Easy to use, great for anyone wanting to set up any kind of shoutcast server. Cons: I had to modify EACH .php file to add php after <? just to get the install pages and the management pages to work.

    Posted 07/06/2012
  • anilsson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project, keep on going!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • rob1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! I recommend this program strongly!

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • lukasburke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    smi is fast and easy to use

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • arcticpup
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I've been searching for and for free too! Great work! Those who say "Could not find SQL"..... you don't know how to set up / configure your database, not the fault of the software........ for the "No windows platform" comment, it's PHP and MySQL..... install WAMP!

    Posted 06/13/2010
  • xombra
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work

    Posted 04/12/2010
  • oid-2747280
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easiest way I have ever tried for setting up multiple Shoutcast servers and managing them. Plenty of room for improvement, but works as is just fine as well. I will definately continue to monitor the progress of this project. Lots of potential!

    Posted 12/24/2009
  • saraivaman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hey anonymous! With requirements like PHP and MySQL you say that there's no Windows version? It's open source, just install WAMPP in your server and run the application from any browser. ;) Best regards!

    Posted 11/16/2009