SmartCam Icon

alpha

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
69
3
0
0
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • huynhhieunghia9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is Good. But I can't resize Smartcam Webcam Windows on My PC (Windows 8.1)

    Posted 04/18/2014
  • cynetua
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    tested the application on windows 8.1. splash screen launches windows says program stops working .. changed to compat modes win 7 win xp .. all crash.. please advise

    Posted 04/12/2014
  • yuzhiyuxia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi,I download the source code, and build it.But the complier give one mistake that is "fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'Streams.h': No such file or directory". How can I resolve the problem? Or Where do I download the file?

    Posted 12/11/2013
  • deniskomkin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Too simple and not interesting design

    Posted 07/09/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Smartcam is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    smartcam works perfectly.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • charmainebello
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome! 10x

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • isaiahharrison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • latrinanozler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! Thx!

    Posted 01/10/2013
  • hima2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful work. One simple feature needs to be added though. In the Android client a feature must be added to start the connection in stealth mode, just start the connection in another background service and hide the current window. Meaning that you can use the phone normally and still the phone sends data to the server.

    Posted 01/01/2013
  • augustg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I got this app up & working quickly onto my HTC One X , but there is no audio. Does not appear to be a setting. Not useful w/o audio.

    Posted 12/26/2012
  • lubomirwoniak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    last skype doesn't recognize smartcam on windows. no update.

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • camwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • tranasker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    easy and simple to use.

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • vasilievaa2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • natallebedev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • collinhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks smartcam

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • jenhol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not work with my nokia E66 certif.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • fenixshadow
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, works perfectly with my nokia E72. The only issue is SmartCam starts with the messagers like MSN which is not necessary and cannot be disabled. 非常好,非常稳定的软件。唯一的问题是会和QQ或者MSN一起启动,如果你开机自动启动QQ,则也会自动启动SmartCam,有点儿烦。

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • yana88551
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really works! Recommend it!

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • lukebrooks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product smartcam

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • biello
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program, especially if you have a video chat but have no a webcam!

    Posted 08/02/2012
  • rckstrdpkshrma
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Helo sir Plz help me Mine smartcam in pc shows that my bluetooh is disconnected I use windows 7 ultimate Plz help me Thanx in advance

    Posted 06/27/2012
Show next 25 reviews