simutrans Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
95
1
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jmigual
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a good game and I like it a lot. I'm still waiting for the 3D version

    Posted 06/22/2014
  • abador
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great game once you get the hang of it but it's complicated up until that point. I tried to uninstall it and it wouldn't show up in add/remove programs on Windows XP. I ended up just deleting the file but it's still showing up.

    Posted 02/11/2014
  • berndgabriel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent transport simulation with realistic economics!

    Posted 01/19/2014
  • thelovegod
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A truly enjoyable time-waster that is good for all ages. Simutrans is a simulator game where you play a regional administrator or some other governmental engineering aparachnik and help develop or build it's transportation infrastructure, schedule trips and travel, and come to grips with the logistical nightmare humanity creates for themselves. If you liked the Sim City series of games, or civilization/building games, this may well appeal to you, and cause you to forget about other work you really should be doing.

    Posted 08/24/2013
  • ilona817
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am hopelessly addicted to this game.

    Posted 08/17/2013
  • viberfast
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Interesting game, I'm impressed!

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • ndundupan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I never found great simulation transportation like this project. Thank for great game like this

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • bingbingcash
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found your website perfect according to my needs. It contains wonderful and helpful posts. Thanks for it.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • kovalskym88
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    without any cons

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • abctraveling
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this project for years and i can't stop to play this game! I'm in love with this graphic. I'll never get boring from it!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • water-proof
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looking good!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works just as intended and much more. Recommended!

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    multiplayer is awesome, thank you for this game!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • saracomova
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Realy game!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • isaiahharrison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • henrycollins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks simutrans

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • groovy_kimo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I discovered Simutrans back in, maybe 1999? No other simulation got me addicted like that. Even if they came with several Gigabytes. Nice graphics are one thing, intelligent challanges the other! And, just to be honest: some micromanagement can get boring a bit. But again: No other game made me playing so many nights the past 13 years. Thank you! Give it a try!

    Posted 12/09/2012
  • ittechguy7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Epic game. Really helps in economics.

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • bolingsupha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome game. Thanks for share.

    Posted 12/01/2012
  • xiaojie2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , (www.likesurprise.com ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • yona-tyt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simutrans-BLOG in facebook facebook.com/Simutrans.BLOG?

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • austincox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 11/10/2012
Show next 25 reviews