User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
62
1
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • yobignol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Straightforward

    Posted 06/12/2014
  • adamasantares
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wery good )

    Posted 02/12/2014
  • imextra
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    super good!

    Posted 02/05/2014
  • erdraig
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Usefull

    Posted 01/29/2014
  • seyedmirtaheri
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great library! very easy to use, minimal coding, saves a lot of time to parse web pages using it.

    Posted 01/05/2014
  • digipars
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wish I'd known about this earlier, but I guess it's never late! Thanks for this wonderful parser :)

    Posted 01/01/2014
  • dqhuy61
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    like

    Posted 09/04/2013
  • yahsureman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you!

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simplehtmldom works wonderful.

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • web-fu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SimpleHTMLDOM is exactly what I was looking for, an easy way to import and manage HTML pages. I used it to build the mobile version of a very big music website. Thank so much!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run simplehtmldom

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • danilocgsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful! Exactly what I've needed. Just take notice if your dom string is so large. I faced such issue, so I've noticed that script have a purposeful limitation for DOM size for dealing with the timeout's issue. Just enlarge the value of the MAX_FILE_SIZE (still on the "define section") and everything get back to work!

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • loganwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • alexandercox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use simplehtmldom

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • igora100
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • ryanparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks simplehtmldom

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • jwzumwalt1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not a fan of object oriented programming, but the API calls used in this program provide a rare example of the beauty of using OOP style programming. Not only is the program and developer interface a league above the average PHP utility, but a very attractive and well written manual is provided too.

    Posted 08/20/2012
  • claygreenham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I used to use my own html parser, but I immediately liked PHP Simple HTML DOM Parser and I gave it the preference

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • soumilroy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome library ... kudos to the developer(s) ...

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • neucakirste
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • allifemtoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not perfect, but very good and dispo in 64bits for Windows.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • upsetnarthrol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a very nice program

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • amipflavar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great.

    Posted 06/07/2012
Show next 25 reviews