User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
62
1
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • amipflavar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • cerporata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just a great tool.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • dsetgistpigsrec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great and versatile. THE ftp client.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • dedifili
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A must have for any computer

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • precfatada
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have seen on Windows.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • dlauren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome software! Very helpful.

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • camillebond
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    parsing like a charm ) really helpfull package, thank you!

    Posted 05/13/2012
  • wkunes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 05/07/2012
  • evnix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    truely awesome. we used it in our own custom PHP framework for our final year computer science project and the judjes were amazed. thanks a million.

    Posted 05/02/2012
  • mihailzotov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Parser.

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • adamobrien843
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • meduzapat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    looks good, keep the good work guys

    Posted 03/16/2012
  • acmalectmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb project, thanks for conveying

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • marplo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found useful this class. Thank you, and congratulation to who made it.

    Posted 02/22/2012
  • oid-3730464
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a great software. We used it on http://hackingballz.com/aumentar-la-velocidad-de-sitios-web/ to show how to integrate a CDN in any PHP website. Thank you for your great project.

    Posted 02/10/2012
  • focorunner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this along with my own CSS parser with a style inliner and HTML processes that edits code of HTML emails to fix many common issues that cause them to display poorly/differently in email clients. It's performed very well in this application.

    Posted 01/13/2012
  • oid-3677481
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unusable. Constantly runs out of memory when trying to manipulate Wiki data regardless of fetching method. This is at best a beta version - definitely NOT fit for a production environment..

    Posted 12/27/2011
  • yogaboy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm doing a lot of WCAG 2.0 site review, and this tool will prove to be a lifesaver in testing and manipulating content to ensure compliance. It's a fantastic tool for this purpose and a very reliable DOM parser. Thanks so much!!!

    Posted 11/23/2011
  • oid-3600006
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using this a lot and gotta luv it, even tho there are some minor bugs when writing html without linebreaks. Waiting for the 1.5+ version to be as stable as the old one. Thank you so much!

    Posted 10/28/2011
  • inomon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what i needed. > Simple usage > similarity to jQuery selectors > helpers for quick/dirty codes for using the class

    Posted 08/22/2011
  • oid-3493125
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    1) Source code provides you with ZERO documentation, so you have to rely on documentation on their site witch is outdated sometimes 2) Bad class naming IMO 3) huge memory leaks! 4) poor support of UTF-8

    Posted 08/01/2011
  • defrone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome !

    Posted 05/02/2011
  • oid-2933225
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The code, as is, has numerous bugs including: 1) will not handle a webpage passed as a string... you must use his file_get function. 2) massive memory leaks. I provided a fix that REALLY works. 3) Author does not answer emails, this project is basically abandoned.

    Posted 04/29/2011
  • ajensendk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is what I have been looking for for ages!! And it's very similar to jQuery - just awesome!

    Posted 03/11/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/20/2011
Show next 17 reviews