User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tf999
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and effective. Do exactly what I wanted done which was noticeably missing from another popular Win7 tweaker.

    Posted 06/02/2014
  • fc1943
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I wanted to add MS Word back in, on win7 pro 64. This program is a 100 % TOTAL FAILURE.

    Posted 02/13/2014
  • tigertron
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is exactly what I wanted. Thank you. This is the best tool for this purpose.

    Posted 05/01/2013
  • dinasset
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    in my Windows Seven 32 bits environment, it works in "disabling" not in "enabling"; by disabling an entry I succeeded in not finding that entry any more in "new" context, while by enabling an entry I liked to have (even doing it repeatedly with "dis.." then "en..") I didn't succeed

    Posted 03/18/2013
  • santrox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very effective, instant and simple interfase. I didn't have trouble, first day of use, if something goes wrong I will comment again. There is missing, you must know, the feature to add your own access. But you can edit the registry.

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks shellnewhandler

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • nolanromero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • adrianholmes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • williamhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • euraditz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool!

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • luchan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good app !

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • wkunes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • instro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice!

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • tulipvorlax
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks a lot for this. I was searching how to remove some of the new file templates like i was able to with TweakUI on WIndowx XP, but all i was finding was people telling other to edit the registry. Then i stumble on a link to this page. This will prevent me from having to try to do myself a small app like this.

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • oid-3582285
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Tool. I have been searching all the net for something like this, but nothing found, so This is great tool. The program is smoller in size, easy to use, and works perfect. Thanks.

    Posted 10/13/2011
  • miner772
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been looking for something like this for awhile. Nirsoft's ShellExView and ShellMenuView don't cover this particular context menu. This tool will go right up there with Sysinternals Autoruns, CCleaner, Auslogics Disk Defrag, and FileHippo Update Checker in my "Tuneup" folder.

    Posted 10/11/2011