Scrollout F1 email gateway Icon

Secure email servers easy

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
39
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • scottcargill
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am officially impressed with Scrollout F1! We replaced Symantec messaging gateway with it and have very pleasing results. Highly recommended!

    Posted 03/25/2014
  • indigitale
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    GREAT GREAT GREAT!!! :) Thank you for the fantastic job!

    Posted 03/22/2014
  • avtechmed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perhaps a SourceForge all time top ten. It is embarrassing to consider the value that Marius Gologan gives away for free in this product. Up Date - I've been running SOF1 for almost a year now. We previously used a top rated, priced and advertised product for spam and virus email mitigation. On more than one occasion that product broke our exchange server resulting in spending 8+ hours on the phone with MS support. It also had a high cost of ownership related to the man hours required for maintenance and admin. SOF1 works great; has a small footprint and has never interfered with or broken some other part of our infrastructure. We paid tens of thousands for the "other" solution over the past decade. Recently, we deployed a second SOF1 at a redundant site. There were some problems which were self inflicted. After wrestling with these for a couple of days, I reached out to Marius Gologan for dedicated support and he was able to pinpoint the problems and propose simple and appropriate solutions in less than 2 hours. Occasionally you might stumble across a product or service that has an exceptional value as a business proposition, ScrollOutF1 and Marius Gologan are the definition of competence and excellent value.

    Posted 11/01/2013
  • robertoharris00
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application, has its weaknesses. Nonetheless a good download.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • mariaramey2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • dreamafox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • fronczek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best email AS/AV I've used :)

    Posted 06/02/2013
  • robertcorreia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • cbritton78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This software is awesome! The only thing that is more awesome is Marius who developed, maintains and takes the time to offer support for the software. Thank you!!

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • bingbingcash
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is most advanced piece of open software I've ever used

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • elin1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This works great for me. Thanks for the good work.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • jcactus70
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent!!! Amazing!! good job Marius.

    Posted 04/30/2013
  • sleep101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    First of all a car radio nowadays is harder to install and configure than this! It really is simple to install and to configure and the overall effectiveness nearly is good as that provided by Bitdefender.

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • normanu82
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great makes installing antispam a breeze ! Lets all get rid of the pesky spam and install Scrollout! :)

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • alex19780
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great fun and really fast! Great app.

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • eutraveltips
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This app works amazing. It is easy in installation and gives very positive results!!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • mikle1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool !

    Posted 04/16/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • meredyanna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very very effective application to use Scrollout.

    Posted 03/18/2013
  • shamakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "equal to a car radio" )))

    Posted 03/15/2013
  • mikecharming
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This one looks really cool!!!

    Posted 03/15/2013
  • eholotius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great server for protecting mail correspondence

    Posted 03/13/2013
  • beszan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a very good product

    Posted 03/13/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    using this email server some time ago, it works!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 02/12/2013
Show next 16 reviews