Scrabble3D Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • rosegardener
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work Scotty, thank you. Previously my mum played an ancient Windows version which I could only get working (on Linux) in a Win98 virtual machine. Your version is much better in so many ways. She particularly likes the word definitions in 'tool tips' feature. She's 88. Perhaps one of its most elderly users. :)

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • maxcook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program scrabble.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • henrycollins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • oid-4042612
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have searched for a Scrabble game for Linux for years, now I found this! WOW! Awesome program, lots of features. Thank you SO much for this- I love it! Been using it, wonderful game. Hubby loves the ability to change languages. I just got a tablet- any chance this could be ported to Android? Pretty please? :-)

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • steve8black
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very funny and enjoyable game :)

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • adamhernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program scrabble, thanks.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • oliverrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project scrabble

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • bvghdsat6fdsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free shi pping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jer sey with good qualit y and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipp ing Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • jamiemagda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very realistic and interesting!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • goaxcap2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice game, not simple and interesting. Recommend

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • vcbshkf789f6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk de tails. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • anonimmnyu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Such simple aaplet seems, and contains so much the interesting!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • bhf8dsa9fa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    www.netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipp ing Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn www.mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • antonnikitin217
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good app. I like it.

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • descargar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice not-easy game. recommend!

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • vclai9f0a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good qu ality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Ship ping Me thod: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days upda ted Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • wkunes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 05/07/2012
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work! This is great project, very helpful, Fast and Easy!

    Posted 04/18/2012
  • mattedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app scrabble

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • akerbeltzalba
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good game, nice features, active development team, some bugs but they're always improving it. A+

    Posted 02/21/2012
  • perspectoff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Doesn't work for me very well. Erratic, unreliable. Give this one a miss.

    Posted 11/25/2011
  • patronenfuss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great game, i was search about that but i don´t find it before i was looking here, now i have fun, thanx :)

    Posted 09/03/2011
Show next 4 reviews