sCoreForge Pathfinder Character Creator Icon

Pathfinder Character Creation Project

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • hapes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have mid-range system (i5, 8GB RAM) and it runs a little slow. The macros take a second or two when changing things. This is to be expected, it's crunching a huge amount of data. Some content is not present (Campaign traits, for example). I've entered a ticket for this. Those negatives aside, this is a stellar product that keeps track of almost everything. The sheets it generates are well organized, and all the data is present, so you can see where the numbers came from. I recommend this highly.

    Posted 05/01/2014
  • janack42
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good working project, little buggy at time but all in all a great tool for DM and players.

    Posted 02/21/2014
  • gamesasgames
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of the best software I have ever used. Its very easy with lots useful features

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar scoreforge gratis

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • isaiahharrison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • ziojoe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall it is very useful, and great for letting you know what you need to do at each level. However, with updates, the import tool has yet to work for me Also, it can be glitchy on certain pages, where you enter data and it suddenly removes the merge and shows the value entered twice. Also can be very slow and unresponsive to changes. Great so far, maybe just a little too large a file and lags quite a bit.

    Posted 12/22/2012
  • josharmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    scoreforge works perfectly.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • daitod
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Freezes Open Office 3.4.1. Needs an ODS version.

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • oid-4072448
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool. The only downside is its reliance on MS Excel, which I don't own for my personal PC, so I could just test it on my company laptop... are there any plans to make this available as a standalone tool?

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • maxhostreview
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like this tool, thanks!

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • collincarter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • maltanoro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's an awesome project and a massive undertaking. My group and I really appreciate the work you are doing, and we will continue to use this CharGen in the future.

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • dillanwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • oid-3965884
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's Awesome!!

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • ghoti115
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a great character tracker. You need Microsoft Excel for it to function properly. With a little bit of effort I was able to add the details for a Kitsune Trickster, which appears to still be in progress.

    Posted 08/27/2012
  • biancawagner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! Its Great!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • pattrenny
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome! Good project!

    Posted 07/17/2012
Show next 4 reviews