SciPy: Scientific Library for Python Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Scipy, it's great!

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • sergucho
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic tool for scientific work, but there is no version for Python 3.3. Build it, please.

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • czdbates1963
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Enjoy, thank you!

    Posted 04/10/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    scipy is fast and stable

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • ochenakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Teaching material on the scientific Python ecosystem, a quick introduction to central tools and techniques. Statistics and random numbers: scipy.stats · 1.6. 6.1.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • xgvjkfdsa9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliver y time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • btcstore24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ------- h t t p : / / w w w . b 2c s t o r e . u s/ ----- you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • vbkfas9f
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind j ersey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • nolanmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • jessfetis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rare usefull and creative soft, I really enjoy it, thank you.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • zlifdos8fds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • climbmt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • signale
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    pretty neat thing

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • dlauren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Such quality! I'm liking it, thanks!

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • mikecooper795
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project scipy

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • elshave
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SciPy is one of the best packages out there for scientific calculations, lots of other Python packages can be used with it too

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and easy to use.

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • lawrencever
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wanna say that a lot of people surfe the web in order to find out this kind of information!! So, keep up such quality writing

    Posted 03/15/2012
  • markgobbin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SciPy is one of the best packages out there for scientific calculations, lots of other Python packages can be used with it too

    Posted 09/29/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011