Scintilla Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
93
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • njzy403
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My main GUI text editor, very easy to use, and lots of configuration options and LUA extensions supports. Rather light weight. I like it very much.

    Posted 09/01/2014
  • yinhewuhao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    非常棒的编辑器,我基本上都是使用SCITE进行编码,或者文本文档编辑。用它来写PHP,C/C++,LUA,AU3。轻量级,快速,方便,可定制化,它还促使我来学C++以帮助自己了解SCITE的工作原理。我觉得这是屌丝程序员该用的编辑器。实在太棒,推荐大家使用。感谢作者Neil Hodgson。希望作者一直有更新哦!

    Posted 08/28/2013
  • kalevra
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Scite rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It still ranks second though. VIm takes the crown. However, I hope Neil will add incremental auto completion in the next release.

    Posted 08/23/2013
  • anonimdom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can I use this code in my projects?

    Posted 06/16/2013
  • edwujun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, nice, nice!

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • renderiska
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks again for the hard work!

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • barkleyb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quite useful to me.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • dragoshbalan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is the best text editor I've used.

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • agoing2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very very good project!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • chrismromero77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • steveaross2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • ignorherigstad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super! I love it!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • ableavoing1983
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, nice, nice!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • kidneypain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UP for this project

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • ms42
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using it for many programming languages and it became my default editor for almost everything.

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • lockjohnn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Scintilla works perfect! Easy and simple to use! Thanx.

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • shanfl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work

    Posted 03/07/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ochenakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Scintilla is a fantastic editing component

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • vasilievaa2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work. It's works perfectly. Thanks!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • willianbr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a wonderful work. But I missed something. A TAMPLATE system, so, we can create files easy. With a MACRO options, so, we can use LUA to improve the tamplate engine. Good job! Keep going!!!

    Posted 01/07/2013
  • ryanfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program scintilla.

    Posted 12/15/2012
Show next 25 reviews