Saxon XSLT and XQuery Processor Icon

The Saxon XSLT and XQuery processor, developed by Saxonica

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
60
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • wibackdacmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job, many thanks for giving out

    Posted 03/09/2012
  • hyddimemen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, thank you for showing

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • hastings0
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    recommended for XQuery implementation.

    Posted 09/02/2011
  • sukii
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is one of the best open source product I have ever used.

    Posted 02/28/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • lars_huttar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The definitive XSLT (etc.) processor by Mr XSLT himself. My work over the past several years would have been a lot harder without Saxon. Mr Kay is also very good about answering requests for help on the XSLT mailing list.

    Posted 06/30/2010
  • pmhofman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using Saxon for several years now. Great stuff, great support. Thumbs up for Michael Kay.

    Posted 06/12/2010
  • drrwebber
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The reference implementation for XSLT!! For examples of Saxon in action see the camprocessor project that uses Saxon extensively.

    Posted 03/17/2010
  • mmh5
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recommend the professional version! It contains everything the previous basic version had (and some more) and after years of using the software for free I feel good to give the developer something he deserved a long time. Good Karma!

    Posted 12/22/2009
  • znerd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used Saxon (Java) for years, very stable and regularly updated. Speed and standards conformance are excellent. Home Edition is fine, but commercial versions provide more extensibility and integration options.

    Posted 09/25/2009
  • benettia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's cool to find a free xqj implementation Thank mr Kay

    Posted 09/22/2009