SamyGO Icon

Samsung TV Firmware Hacking

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
71
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • maxshawn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run samygo

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • uifygbyuf6a7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. De livery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 08/24/2012
  • jacksonbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • lpuname
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can someone help me on how to install SamyGO on my SAMSUNG Series 7 LED TV to play mkv file formats

    Posted 03/02/2012
  • helehard
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has been used it in my Samsung LE32B653. Very nice work.

    Posted 01/16/2012
  • narolskay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep up the good work :)

    Posted 01/11/2012
  • besttemp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool! Keep up on good work :)

    Posted 01/11/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job....Thumbs up !

    Posted 01/10/2012
  • menox10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project!!!

    Posted 03/14/2011
  • mg376ch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks to all active membres who make the SamyGO-Apps/Softwares.Now my Samsung TV LE-B650T2W (non CI+) is the a real "SmartTV".

    Posted 02/26/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • oid-3239377
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yeessss )))

    Posted 02/12/2011
  • frerk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was able to enable PVR on my Samsung TV and want to try more. Very good work!

    Posted 02/05/2011
  • dax1900
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best samsung site I found so far!!

    Posted 01/24/2011
  • aktuls
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, though documentation is fairly complicated to crawl thru.

    Posted 01/03/2011
  • edtv1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Project!

    Posted 12/07/2010
  • buzzzzer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work !

    Posted 12/01/2010
  • twik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Project to get your Samsung TV doing wat it should do from start. Power to the engineers/owner.

    Posted 12/01/2010
  • mychi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work and great community!

    Posted 11/27/2010
  • oid-3014311
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    superb. I would like to support it

    Posted 08/07/2010
  • mherke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing! The extension allows me to connect to my movies and pictures on NAS server. No more worry about the slow and buggy DLNA stuff. The NFS solution is lightning fast and free of worry. Very nice work guys *top*

    Posted 07/27/2010
  • chris996
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cannot understand why samsung doesn't fix all the issues they have...no image resize, bad wireless video quality... thanks for trying to fix those issues ! Nice work guys !

    Posted 06/15/2010
  • lasharie
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the kind of thinking that will take a product to the next level. There is no reason why TV's should remain closed to software developers.

    Posted 06/15/2010
  • black-byte
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ok

    Posted 06/09/2010
  • jimm24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Отличная работа

    Posted 05/17/2010
Show next 22 reviews