SamsChannelEditor Icon

beta

Sort your Samsung TV channels in your PC.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • adriantc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I support robovas's comment... Such a feature would be golden. But even so... works great and does its job.

    Posted 08/24/2014
  • kubik256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Working great with F model UE40F5500. Big thanks ;)

    Posted 01/03/2014
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    samschanneledit works great

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • dominicwarner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use samschanneledit

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • woodpecker86
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Why does this app connect to the internet?

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • isaacwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • noahsimpson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    samschanneledit works great

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • robovas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi author, when the provider adds some new channels, it is necessary to edit the whole list again. It would be nice to have a saved a list of edited channels and when a new .scm file is loaded, sort it by the already saved list (e.g. save the original order, the edited order, the channel name or some other data enough to identify the existing channels), and show the new channels at the end of the list, for example.

    Posted 09/02/2012
  • mngj8f
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shippin g! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jerse y with good quality and low price. conta ct me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn netetrader.com

    Posted 05/27/2012
  • sergo123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks good, must have!

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • vbfnjkl89s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shi pping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supp ly all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk det ails. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipp ing Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • vfoa89fsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. cont act me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • lucaskennedy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 03/28/2012