User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • marcophoenix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • dacj1s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am a relative newbie to Sahi but I am finding that Sahi is a fantastic way to automate tests and then run them on a variety of browsers including Firefox, Chrome and IE. I am a little reluctant to include IE because it gives me the most problems when dealing with https sites. I haven't tried Sahi on a Mac, but I am confident that it will work there without too much difficulty. FYI. I developed an interesting pattern for moving through our website by having a script per page that "knows" how to recursively include the path it needs to get from any given starting page to itself. This is a work in progress because there are a lot of pages. I will be adding more smarts so that each page script will "know" how to test the page, including link testing and full page screen captures. Suggestions for the last - welcomed,

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • sundarscorp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Use Sahi no. If you worked on any other browser automation tool before then you will understand the real power of Sahi. As a TE, i love Sahi a lot. Thanks to Narayan

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • nicolascook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • colefisher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sahi works great

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • shubinaann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've created some automates scripts with sahi. Thanks

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • masonmorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sahi works perfectly.

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • jacksonchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project sahi

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • whitedon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool, which is sure to be useful for web developers!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • boccagi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful program, significantly facilitates the process of web applications testing

    Posted 05/11/2012
  • jacobday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks sahi

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • igormancos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We use it in our company :) Great tool.

    Posted 01/20/2012
  • oid-3127852
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Tool! Web Automation with dynamic pages was done with simplification. Only file upload was not possible. regards, Rahul

    Posted 12/20/2011
  • mohankvp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i recommend this tool for web automation for RIA and gwt extjs frame work based applications..very simple and no need for x paths and progamming knowledge. thanks narayan , whoever use selenium please come and use sahi.

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • sivadreams
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Highly recommended for Web Testing. A complete tool which can work wonders across platforms and browsers.

    Posted 02/23/2010