SAGA GIS Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
39
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • spatialjoe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using SAGA GIS for working on raster data of all kind but mainly dealing with ALS data I am very fond of its quick, reliable and accurate processing capabilities. GUI also keeps improving steadily! I like it!

    Posted 07/12/2013
  • anitahulsey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • nathanfernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice geography software

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar saga-gis gratis

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • blakenelson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • loganwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • joshuaroberts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    saga-gis is fast and easy to use

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • glucym
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • bonnbee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • bestelectricsh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • hhkhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using SAGA for over 6 years and I found it very useful in all kind of raster and vector based GIS work. SAGA has very strong grid and terrain processing capabilities. It has some simulation tools, too. SAGA can import export a range of file formats. It is easy to use and small in size. But, SAGA's presentation of output maps needs improvement. Scale bar, coordinate ticks and grid, north arrow, are some of the things missing in output. Some of the modules have bugs that, I hope, will be fixed soon.

    Posted 10/01/2012
  • camhanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar saga-gis gratis

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • surehybreter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have only the best experience with this application. I has helped me a lot lately!

    Posted 08/11/2012
  • karl0s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has been a favorite. Helpful application

    Posted 08/08/2012
  • ashley546
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good program

    Posted 07/08/2012
  • lcuif8fdsak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipp ing Method: EMS New est stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • hefneckspinsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, simple, fast, unpacks lots of things, easy and small install... I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • handzanata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best!

    Posted 06/15/2012
Show next 14 reviews