Super Audio CD Decoder Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
3
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • se7six
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This foobar2000 add-on component is awesome! It works perfectly each and every time I load up SACD's. Keep up the great work!

    Posted 04/23/2015
  • tonychau
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please add 96/24, 192/24. When I use DSDIFF Decoder plugin, and set it to 96000 was better than your Super Audio CD Decoder.

    Posted 04/20/2015
  • narshorn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super Audio CD Decoder works fantastic and is greatly configurable upon playback hardware. Sound quality one can get with it is just awsome. I reccomend it without reserve to every sound and music lover.

    Posted 03/28/2015
  • ggozalbes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Work perfectly! Great!

    Posted 03/06/2015
  • ironmine
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please add 96/24, 192/24.

    Posted 02/21/2015
  • firs058
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic. Use Mytek 192 DSD and convert all to DSD64 DoP FireWire with resample to 2822400(SSRC X). Plugins with no rivals.

    Posted 09/27/2014
  • fske
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The SACD plugin is a fantastic work. I use the plugin for playing SACD ISOs and for converting on the fly PCM (44.1, 48, 88.2, 176.4 and 192 KHz) to DSD64. This is sent to my W4S DAC-2 DSDse. To my ears it sounds better than sending the PCM files to the DAC, The only thing I am not currently familiar with is the different SDM modes. I currently use SDM type D and DSD64.

    Posted 09/24/2014
  • aidivn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I want you to be able to convert to PCM192kHz The other great

    Posted 07/27/2014
  • knowledgeposts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the very best open source software. With very advance features.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • tfile
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, very good!

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    easy to use and easy to play. thanks a lot!

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • ccmalls19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • ccmalls15
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/04/2013
  • alexdotcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Found it very useful

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • elin1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful for backup of my music.

    Posted 05/01/2013
  • wangqiangqiang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 04/30/2013
  • horrormovies
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the very best open source software. With very advance features.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • williamwalton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • nolanmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you sacddecoder

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • mannas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, very well!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • williamhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 09/14/2012
Show next 6 reviews