RSS Owl | RSS / RDF / Atom Feed Reader Icon

RSS Owl is a powerful application to organize, search and read feeds.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
98
0
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • carolbelka
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good tool for rss

    Posted 03/27/2013
  • klonuo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Breathtaking application. I'm in wonders how it is possible to strip down Eclipse so much, and provide minimal application with rich UI. Keep up guys, wish you best.

    Posted 03/16/2013
  • panoviktori
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's simple, but genial! Very good!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    rssowl is fast and easy to use

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • pravinbv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Everything works perfectly but still then I didn't find any reason to switch from Google Reader.

    Posted 01/25/2013
  • kufakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would like to submission RSS feed

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • vasilievaa2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work! RSS reader works perfectly! Thanks!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • tusham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not able to update Feed while KAV2013 Running need to add RSSOwl in Trusted Application don't scan any port option. Using Windows8 Pro 64bit

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • elenostapen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job. Thanks all You Rock!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • isaiahharrison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • isaacdickinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • jigurda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 11/29/2012
  • r-garcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best tools for news aggregating and RSS consumption. I'm always impressed with usability and project updates. Thanks for this awesome app!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • my310shoes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project, cool job! Thank you!

    Posted 11/01/2012
  • lesscomo1989
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It simply works!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    rssowl, easy to use

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • davidselby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • jessfetis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When main properties are clear, this program works very friendly.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • travisdoors
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an Amazing thing to have. I recommend. tnx!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • cammcdonald
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app rssowl

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • sergdanilovs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good RSS reader! Thanks guys! On win no trabls

    Posted 09/07/2012
  • surehybreter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Finally something that has brought order into my world of chaos in feeds!

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • clouddude
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like this one very much!!!

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • lang1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice RSS reader, one of my favorites! Thanks!

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • latrisha83
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested this software some time ago when I've been choosing the RSS reader for the daily use. This software has a number of bugs and crashed several times. Unfortunately, it does not fit to my needs.

    Posted 07/17/2012
Show next 25 reviews