Roundcube Webmail Icon

Roundcube Webmail

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (88) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (88)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
83
0
1
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

yes Roundjaiho... I have purchased some colour mobile skin from roundcubeskins.com. Have good collection of Skins with affordable prices.. Now waiting for More skins :)

jackdenial
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

This is an awesome webmail client, but I personally prefer Squirrelmail :)

lezdomin
  • shashwatmishra
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice Project..

    Posted 12/20/2014
  • ncpv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Roundcube is a great Web e-mail client. It is very user friendly, it is very simple, yet powerful. From the end user viewpoint it is very easy to use and from the viewpoint of system administrator it is easy to install, configure and maintain. There are many plugins exist so that it is possible to enable additional functions and only those which you want, thus it is very flexible. Thank you very much development team!

    Posted 12/03/2014
  • ziaross
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is great. My all employee loves it. Thank you for your work guys! Also I got very clean, decent and colorful DESKTOP as well as MOBILE compatible skins @ roundcubeskins.com in cheap price.............. Thank you for them as well for there great work. Good work roundcubeskins.com

    Posted 08/07/2014
  • naseyray
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using Roundcube Webmail from last 2 year. Recently I updated my Roundcube Webmail version. When I go through the Roundcube Webmail Forum I got to know there is mobile skins are available which are compatible with latest version of Roundcube Webmail. I purchased Royal-Blue Mobile Roundcube Skin from www.roundcubeskins.com. Awesome work done.

    Posted 07/24/2014
  • jackdenial
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    yes Roundjaiho... I have purchased some colour mobile skin from roundcubeskins.com. Have good collection of Skins with affordable prices.. Now waiting for More skins :)

    Posted 06/24/2014
  • roundjaiho
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is really awesome to have Webmail like Roundcube and also for Roundcube Webmail I found the comical mobile compatible skins at roundcubeskins.com.

    Posted 06/24/2014
  • pluma789
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We started using Roundcube and everyone likes it.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • jarvismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull and easy to incorporate in your apps.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • needa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ever growing web mail but keeping focused on its core. Only minor drawback a native mobile theme. But really an option to try if you want your own webmail.

    Posted 05/15/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • insurances
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple, fast and intuitive to use. You wont find better.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • jantvrdy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! This is the best open source web mail client! Amazing interface is able to view mail without page refreshes.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • careersby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • jerome-france
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice application, fast and clean. I like it very much. It lacks some features, as GnuPG encryption, but it's on the TODO list.

    Posted 03/26/2013
  • campnice
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for your work guys! This web mail client is really great!

    Posted 03/23/2013
  • ali69
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice mail client. Thanks to everyone involved in it's development! Highly recommended!

    Posted 02/18/2013
  • crazychrissi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Modern webmailer - if you think Horde is old-fashioned, then try Roundcube.

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • rvmqtnfqsx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome web-based IMAP client. Thankx!

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an awesome webmail client, but I personally prefer Squirrelmail :)

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • asdqweweasd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best webmailer I found - easy to install, to upgrade and to us. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • cdroller
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Webmail simply the best! This is the best open source mail client! Amazing interface!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • hfurius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great lookin' web-interface for mail server!

    Posted 02/10/2013
  • kofl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool, very easy to install and still powerful. Thanks a lot for that great peace of software. Keep on the great work.

    Posted 02/08/2013
Show next 25 reviews