Roundcube Webmail Icon

Roundcube Webmail

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (93) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (93)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
86
0
2
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

yes Roundjaiho... I have purchased some colour mobile skin from roundcubeskins.com. Have good collection of Skins with affordable prices.. Now waiting for More skins :)

jackdenial
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

This is an awesome webmail client, but I personally prefer Squirrelmail :)

lezdomin
  • asdqweweasd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best webmailer I found - easy to install, to upgrade and to us. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • cdroller
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Webmail simply the best! This is the best open source mail client! Amazing interface!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • hfurius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great lookin' web-interface for mail server!

    Posted 02/10/2013
  • kofl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool, very easy to install and still powerful. Thanks a lot for that great peace of software. Keep on the great work.

    Posted 02/08/2013
  • bethaniegaub
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    quick and easy application

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • binnguyen333211
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    who can help me error roundcube not send mail ? hqnkt.com

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • maxcook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 01/17/2013
  • konfiot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best free webmail !

    Posted 01/16/2013
  • iosifcomaromi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect... It was exactly what I needed

    Posted 01/08/2013
  • joshbooxor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quite well made web-mail client!

    Posted 11/21/2012
  • santilyle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent mail client for me. Highly recommended!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • nickvasques
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a brilliant web client. Many thanks for the share.

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • royrgibson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software, thanks to everyone involved in its development!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • collinhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • itscharmingtime
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Liked this one a lot.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • mshealthydiet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i didnt like it

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • infoforparent
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Didn't install on windows 7 x64

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • earleneblosser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and easy-to-use webmail client. Thanks!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • mashtret
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • coolgal05
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've tried it on one of my domains and it works pretty well.

    Posted 09/29/2012
  • sethjensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use roundcubemail

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • alexsus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and quick webmail frontend, but have scanty functionality in comparison with Horde. One of the best feature it has- status of mailbox usage

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • surehybreter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    As far as I am concerned this is one of the top three web mail clients I know. And believe me that I know a lot of them. Thumbs up!

    Posted 08/09/2012
Show next 25 reviews