Rolemaster Office Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • annakan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best tool to manage RMFRP system. Only "drawback", don't manage (AFAIK) variable main characteristic for skills (optional rule of RMFRP). Oh and we need a erman/english skill index for ids ;)

    Posted 06/28/2014
  • jokerdm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    User-friendly and complete. If you play Rolemaster as player or GM, it's for you! The NPC creator solves the greatest problem in this system, avoiding the usually flat-enemies in game.

    Posted 05/07/2014
  • dracoo87
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software! I experienced some issues in BD calculation based on Reflex. It remains 0 on the first tab ("Base" in italian). Once exported in the PDF it's ok

    Posted 04/28/2014
  • kobenkoartem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent, great app. thanks for the project. Userfriendly interface.

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • gavinpowell
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 10/31/2012
  • gwyhiron
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    At the moment the best program to ease my life as a Rolemaster DM, my PCs are very pleased with the quality of the sheets , and what I really like is the NPC generator, in a few seconds you can have one in the level you want. I absolutely recommend it.

    Posted 10/04/2012
  • guernseyman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. Really useful. Does seem to use a lot of CPU when idle. It's fine for my PC but my laptop is only single core and it struggles a bit.

    Posted 10/02/2012
  • benjaminbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • krusteh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool, but the training packages are buggy.when you try to buy the skills you would get with the package it charges them to your dev points as if you were buying them normally.

    Posted 07/26/2012
  • thogri
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice tool

    Posted 10/26/2011