Redo Backup and Recovery Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
74
2
2
1
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • inbore680
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 12/13/2012
  • orunal1989
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software.

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • xcod
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greate!

    Posted 11/23/2012
  • mrregan1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This morning, Redobackup saved my ass. I discoverd my linux boot drive had failed over the weekend. If I had to recover my files and scripts in any other fashion, it would have taken me hours. Redobackup recovered the entire hard drive in just a few minutes once we installed a new disk. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!.

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • dillancooper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product redobackup

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • sorivolem1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is surely one of the best open source projects.

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • demidirin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • joshrogers
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • oid-3968387
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this at home and at work... the network access is easy to set up and I have saved over a hundred hours of work by using this product instead of installing from scratch. Highly recommended.

    Posted 09/07/2012
  • biancawagner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very interesting and uefull tool

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • malaistan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • irenagrundig
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good free backup software, thanks to the DEVS!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • aivarlacis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool, thanks to the developers!

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • petest9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks, quick and user-friendly interface Redo Backup and Recovery.

    Posted 06/29/2012
  • oid-3895074
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Redobackup & Recovery tool will work on Windows Server 200 R2 Std Edition? Alguine could confirm my doubts.

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • indewhemi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great. It is good to have apps available when the computer you are working on doesn't have that type of app installed.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • thairalite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent tiny programme that gives all those bloated freewares a thumbdown.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • ucecashyt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • decumsrolap
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best tool for Windows that I know.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • fardad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Did few backups and restors on Linux and Windows machines, worked perfectly..... I liked it verymuch

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • tegagulo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • mayptolcalpia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great source of programs and tools that ANY computer enthusiast, technician, and power user should have in their arsenal!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • pautiofidog
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of my top regularly used apps.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • shebel6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    one of the easiest programs to create backups!

    Posted 05/30/2012
Show next 25 reviews