inactive

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
43
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • yogu32
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this plugin, but everytime I need to install it, I struggle finding the update site URL. So, for my future-me and fellows, here it is (remove the space): http ://redmin-mylyncon.sourceforge.net/update-site/N/

    Posted 01/03/2014
  • robertcorreia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job redmin-mylyncon

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • colefisher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • loganmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    redmin-mylyncon works great

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • btakacs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working with Indigo SR2: Add Task Repository does not activate the Next or Finish button even if every details are filled

    Posted 08/31/2012
  • ck2go
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Makes working with Eclipse and Redmine more fluent... For those of you looking for the update site URL: http :// redmin-mylyncon.sourceforge.net/update-site/N/

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • littfrucenre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The performance is good as well and supports up to 2 processors.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • paudethousar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very well done.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • remnacasarv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is great.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • imaporstim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this regularly for over a year, love it and would be hard-pressed to use anything else.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • ralarenorth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is great.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • nopearversna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested a number of alternatives.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • byforico
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    well, I liked it

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • sotcoihayproc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • robertomoutinho
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awsome. Keep up the good work

    Posted 04/12/2012
  • samuelcollins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • alicesvensson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job!

    Posted 02/20/2012
  • kenjiru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful plugin! Thank you and keep up the good work!

    Posted 01/18/2012
  • jekkel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using it on a daily basis in conjunction with RedmineBacklogs plugin. Keeps you focused on your tasks and provides a level of integration which actually improves development effeciency and workflow. Really great plugin, thumbs up!

    Posted 11/25/2011
  • oid-3596327
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    high quality integration! helps developers keep the focus.

    Posted 10/27/2011
  • skalimer0
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Redmine is very essential for projects... and redmine-mylyn connector is the best way to use it.

    Posted 10/10/2011
  • stephendjudd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Essential part of the development mix

    Posted 09/27/2011
  • kotuha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bringing the Redmine love right into my development environment. Awesome :-) Thanks for all your hard work!

    Posted 07/13/2011
  • oid-2755528
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful :)

    Posted 07/12/2011
Show next 18 reviews