inactive

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
43
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • oid-3002394
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for continuing to develop this project, fanatastic work, big kudos to you =)

    Posted 03/17/2011
  • maartenfb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. The best way to connect Eclipse with Redmine. Why am I the first to donate $50,- to this project? C'mon people!

    Posted 02/28/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • marcode79
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work!! The way to go! Hope for fast support of Redmine 1.1.0!!! :)

    Posted 01/31/2011
  • boris_brodski
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great plug-in! Great work!

    Posted 12/21/2010
  • ebwibble
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Using in conjunction with Redmine 1.0.1 and the Backlogs plugin.

    Posted 11/03/2010
  • nhpatt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great :)

    Posted 07/22/2010
  • hoerj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great integration of two great and helpful projects. I'm very thankful for this effort to integrate Mylyn and Redmine.

    Posted 07/20/2010
  • tonytammaro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply put, the best way to use Redmine + Mylyn; it greatly improves my workflow

    Posted 04/23/2010
  • asalicetti
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely useful plugin! Thank you Sven for supporting Redmine 0.9!

    Posted 02/09/2010
  • eximius313
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great plugin! Keep it going Sven!

    Posted 02/07/2010
  • oid-2731870
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works as advertised. Haven't run into any bugs. The only sad thing is that it isn't bundled into Eclipse/Mylyn by default!

    Posted 01/04/2010
  • tveilleux
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome plugin. Allows me to connect Eclipse 3.5 and Tasktop 1.6.2 to our project's Redmine 0.8.4 environment. The connector has native Mylyn issue management instead of sending the browser to the website, which is a real timesaver and allows for offline work.

    Posted 12/11/2009
  • daffl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great plugin and very useful. Current version works great with Eclipse 3.5 and Redmine R2979

    Posted 11/11/2009
  • bellatoris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A wonderful addition to Eclipse. Am loving this connector! Indispensable!

    Posted 10/01/2009
  • hnzekto
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works quite well. Tested on Redmine 0.8.5, Eclipse Ganymede 3.5 and Mylyn 3.1.0

    Posted 09/25/2009
  • bkocik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Sven has done an excellent job providing interoperability between Mylyn and Redmine. It's a bit rough around the edges right now, but completely usable - I use it every day. I can't wait to see how it develops. Thank you, Sven!

    Posted 09/24/2009
  • lockhead
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice plugin for Eclipse

    Posted 09/16/2009