Red Eclipse Icon

A fun-filled new take on the casual first person arena shooter.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
55
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • inenicduc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this! Security is essential today.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • sigsosykar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It just works. Like my Mac is supposed to.

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • uvaccoli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Software Suite is easy to use and like.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • garepermi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wish for a native linux gui :)

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • turretever
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • brasukwinsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just grea

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • accedulo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job, many thanks for giving out

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • inizalca
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable, full of great features and lightweight. This software is highly recommended!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • taibridatut
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great and versatile. THE ftp client.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • soparmoutual
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quick and easy to use. A must have for any computer

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • azdorecon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • deibamire
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent tool. I have used it for a while now and I have had no issues.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • nikolaozornoy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • wkunes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 05/07/2012
  • panoviktori
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There's nothing more to say, it's just plain awesomeness and the developers actually care about your opinion and freedom.

    Posted 03/31/2012
  • zeirus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Red Eclipse has a graphics engine light and fast, very modern and optimized to the smallest detail! A rare pearl of great efficiency!

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • elilane417
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • geneves808
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Downloading it right now, the video on your site looks awesome!

    Posted 02/03/2012
  • vhwqr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fabulous game. I am loving it .. Try it, its fun :)

    Posted 01/31/2012
  • shnbwmn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this game ... the graphics are amazing just like Xonotic ... there's a nice variety of maps ... the physics and movement is fast-paced and fun ... damn, DOWNLOAD NOW!

    Posted 12/04/2011
  • thelastproject
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Play this game. PLAY IT PLAY IT PLAY IT PLAY IT. There's nothing more to say, it's just plain awesomeness and the developers actually care about your opinion and freedom. The 1.2 client is in the making and is a substantial improvement over the already awesome 1.1 client.

    Posted 12/03/2011
  • greaserpirate
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think the best part about this game is that it's compatible with Sauerbraten, so you can play the 1,000+ maps on Quadropolis and such, but the gameplay is hundreds of times more fun than Sauerbraten. There's also tons of ways to modify it easily.

    Posted 10/20/2011
  • jeraldjunkmail
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free? This delicious? Why can't my taxes be like this?

    Posted 08/12/2011
Show next 7 reviews