ReactOS Icon

alpha

A operating system based on the best Windows NT design principles

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
124
0
0
1
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jjcang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great job

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • edwujun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a awesome project that still has potential. Keep it up!

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • renderiska
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Free Open Source application(s).

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • nbyalrp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project.

    Posted 06/10/2013
  • tricky75
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I keep a neutral stance. This is still in Alpha, so it's not surprising not everything works yet, but I'm very pleased that an open source alternative for Windows is there. I tried it in VBox and it looks promising. Keep on doing the great work.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • alenapan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ReactOS works wonderful. Keep up the good works guys.+1.Good documentation and interface.

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • xfveccj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent example of lean, straight-forward open-source software. Very smooth and non intrusive interface.Very good staff. Reccommend everybody. Thanks

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • diegrossoitty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a awesome project that still has potential.

    Posted 06/02/2013
  • smeezekitty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very interesting and memory light OS but it does have tons of bugs.

    Posted 05/29/2013
  • cooking-smart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent example of lean, straight-forward open-source software. Very smooth and non intrusive interface.Very good staff. Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • yanpshigoda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It saves my time. highly recommended

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • vudlqoiqcjl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The most stable OS. Amazing project,

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • tyr68asa0
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super project!

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • challenger1996
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant project!

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • mgmechanics
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is much more stable than the versions released in 2008. I did click around a lot - no crash. I was able to change the language of my keyboard to german - works fine. But I was not able to install the Virtual Box Guest Additions shipped with/for XUbuntu Linux 12.10 (Virtual Box 4.18).

    Posted 03/11/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • hairnnailcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and easy thing to contemplate, though it is for low budget only thing.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ianmurray2002
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good, Wonderful although it blue screens and Firefox 17 in the app manager but does not install.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • maxcook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    reactos works great

    Posted 01/20/2013
Show next 25 reviews