User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
15
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • slashkizar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Es excelente! Minimiza a la barra de sistema simplemente con un clic derecho!

    Posted 09/02/2014
  • jendakol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply works!

    Posted 06/18/2014
  • azlois
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just works!

    Posted 04/01/2014
  • goebish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent !

    Posted 03/31/2014
  • scarrott22
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic little utility. A great way to unclutter your taskbar. I can have internet radio running all day without the button getting in the way on my taskbar. Also saves me having to open slow loading software repeatedly. After use I just minimize it to the tray until it's needed again.

    Posted 01/21/2014
  • gusbridges
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an awesome utility. It's so simple and effective! I've tried all the others but this one just works, tiny and fuss-free. Perfect for Win 7. Thanks a million!

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • adamhernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app rbtray

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • maxshawn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run rbtray

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • oid-2765192
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Truly an amazing program. I run a large number of gaming programs through the commandline, and having 10-15 identical command prompt windows is downright unsightly and cumbersome. This allows me to collapse them into the notification area (I'm on Windows 7 x64 BTW) where I can hide them as I please.

    Posted 07/08/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • criedel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A really great tool! After a first touch of scepticism I must admit that it really works and reduces the chaos in my taskbar significantly. A big Thank You to the devlopers and I hope that the project will be maintained for long time.

    Posted 07/22/2011
  • sanjibahmad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    RBTray increases my productivity by removing clutter from my view when I don't need it. Sometimes you don't want to kill a window but remove it from view view and come back to it later. This kind of functionality should be an operating system feature but thanks to RBTray we now have it!

    Posted 05/10/2011
  • radish9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SYSTEM ESSENTIAL - BRILLIANT! RBTray v4.1 (Dec. 2010) Very few apps I have ever make it to a category I regard as 'System Essential'. RBTray made it into that category several years ago, within a month of my using it. It truly is an astonishingly useful addition to a Windows system. Contrary to some of the comments made it does work with *some* portable apps, though not all. Ah, well. I wouldn't dream of removing it from the system for the sake a minor blemish. Give it a try for a month, then take it off the system. You'll be putting it back within the hour. Small, Brilliant - ESSENTIAL! Keep up the excellent work, guys! Many thanks.

    Posted 12/14/2010
  • anoxiety
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and good! But need to add CMD optios

    Posted 01/16/2010
  • mielijr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great

    Posted 12/31/2009