Rakarrack Guitar Effects Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • chelovekonline
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    program is no longer being developed? too bad

    Posted 07/10/2014
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • tonefreqhz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app. way ahead of the field and very under exposed. the vst port would be great but a pig to install right now ( read impossible) the Guitar Zyx standalone distro is genius again hope to see more development there. Watch out for this in a tonefreqhz pedal soon on a par with the Awesome bodilizer only better for being open source. Rakarrack is a winner app of the decade.

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • gavinchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • dominiccook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • ryanarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    rakarrack is fast and easy to use

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • leledumbo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. Turns my acoustic-electric guitar into electric guitar with powerful effects, no need to buy the real thing :p

    Posted 05/15/2012
  • isaiahmorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent features.! Great program. Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • todoesverso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program!

    Posted 01/23/2012
  • mbechard
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome way to beef up any sounds in your project. Lots and lots o crunch!

    Posted 07/24/2011
  • h3xx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm trying to incorporate this into an original distro and it would be great if it supported FLTK2 because, as it stands now, it will not be included because it's the only thing that depends on FLTK1.

    Posted 02/28/2011
  • jobtitle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program!

    Posted 01/06/2011
  • eliaskesh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it. I sold all of my pedals. This is so much easier to use, sounds good and for live gigs means I carry and laptop and USB audio interface. I've been using it live and I have had no problems with it. Nice Job ! Elias

    Posted 06/21/2010
  • transmogrifox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good live rig. If you have laptop, but no extra cash for dedicated DSP FX processor, this is a good way to go.

    Posted 10/19/2009