RackTables Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
24
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • evilmikep
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great little bit of software. Simple to set up, very flexible, and lends itself to modification to make it even more flexible. Now using it as our main server hardware inventory.

    Posted 11/20/2014
  • pnareshbtech
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    we use this for managing 4 dc with ~2000 physical equipments

    Posted 05/28/2014
  • okiepilgrim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep up the great work guys! Love the flexibility. Had this at 4 since it seemed like it still needed some work (which all tools do), but after digging into some of the "automation" features on the wiki, I'm upping to 5. Still not a drop and go solution, but with some configuration looks like it'll pay dividends for years.

    Posted 05/07/2014
  • bnfleducation
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, setup. Great word processing, and presentations. Wonderful export options. However, the spreadsheet processing has some room for improvement.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Racktables works fine.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • finbit1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Software. Easy to install and setup. Exceedingly adaptable. I have been able to adapt it for use in a TV station environment with a wide variety of equipment and cable types.

    Posted 05/05/2013
  • rankingseo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar racktables gratis

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • gavinchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • jameshanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • loganmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • gmsousa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice software!! I'm using! It would be nice if we could set de power consumption and heat dsissiaption per object and the software could sum it all per rack or row!! It would be nice to represent the link between 2 network interfaces using a RJ-45 jack in the patch-pannel. I tried to do this but I could not. It's possible?

    Posted 08/13/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • camerongarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • grin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful, takes a bit of time to get used to it.

    Posted 12/08/2011
  • aspidzent
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it in our production environment, great piece of software.

    Posted 03/15/2011
  • seitzst
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. I've tried the trunk and IPv6 is finally working ;)

    Posted 02/18/2011
  • dubrsl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Use it in our company

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • oid-3100482
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software

    Posted 10/20/2010
  • zero_data
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    definitely the best open source inventory management software for data centers. Easy to setup & use and feature rich

    Posted 07/06/2010
  • dakilangtao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent asset and facility management tool. Scales good with large datacenters. Spanning multiple locations. Just filling with initial data is (assuming many devices exist already) a pain in the a** ;)

    Posted 01/25/2010
  • gvy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it myself!

    Posted 12/17/2009