Rachota Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
0
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • edward415
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rachota is good, There is another tool which has server side UI to add/update tasks as well as see screenshots every 10minutes along with real time update of task progress etc. Just search for Ganib or gTrack with in the source forge

    Posted 01/27/2014
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rachota works perfect.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • psecheresse
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After 2 and 1/2 years using Rachota, I'm fed up: it regularly hangs at start up, I have to kill the javaw process, it waits for answer, it does not manage the shutdown. More over, it looses the first or last days of the years. I've switched to Timeslot traker and I am happier

    Posted 04/10/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • lukaswhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    rachota works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • adamhernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • migebo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • elliotedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • girondeza
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • oid-3811942
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool app!! It really is useful. I use it every day since 2011. It'd be great to see a new version! Allowing "key" management would be great! Like, renaming, etc. I've made a small donation! You deserve more, but I just don't have more... Thanks for sharing your work! Cheers!

    Posted 04/17/2012
  • nathancomer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    rachota is fast and stable

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • paolodoc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very simple, but extremely useful to understand where your time goes every week. Some small improvement are needed to use more the routinary activities but it is the best that I found until now to monitor my time. Excellent and recommended

    Posted 02/03/2012
  • softoxi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Manages to be both handy and easy-to-use. I like its portability the most. Good job!

    Posted 01/24/2012
  • mauriciolopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very simple, intuitive and helpful tool. It helps to keep track of the time spent on your projects, in my case to follow the working time of my software projects. Excelente herramienta, muy intuitiva y de mucha utilidad. Sirve para llevar la cuenta del tiempo gastado en diferentes proyectos, en mi caso de programación. Y en español!

    Posted 11/08/2011
  • zadar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it! Makes it so much easier tracking my efforts. Just go on! Great stuff

    Posted 07/20/2011
  • bbasdf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software! It's intuitive, effective, portable and has great support. I highly recommend it!

    Posted 02/19/2011
  • xmagg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple, effective, portable, free, stable. I use it for over a month on a daily basis. Thanks for doing this!

    Posted 02/02/2011
  • lakshika
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used Rachota for 5months. Its really good Software to improve managing your time. I recommend it for people who spend most of the time in front of computers.

    Posted 10/24/2010
  • sakisk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple, flexible cross platform time tracker. Still exploring its potential to find new ways of optimizing my working habits . Helped immensely so far

    Posted 05/26/2010
  • jtmusky
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have tried all the other time tracker software out there "free ones" And this is the only one you need.

    Posted 11/24/2009
  • kovalja
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I started using Rachota in early 2005 to improve my time management skills. After almost 5 years of daily usage I have to admit, this tool is really great. Beside its current features set, the tool development and support is something I highly appreciate. I can recommend Rachota to everybody who works on many different tasks per day and needs to track the time and effort spent on them. Moreover in case of weekly Timesheets filling, Rachota reports can save a lot of time.

    Posted 10/05/2009
  • cesilko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use Rachota since 2004 when I started to work from home 3 days a week. It helped me not only track projects but its real benefit are the analytic features showing time utilization, ability to look back and investigate measured data. Rachota also provides suggestions on better time efficiency!

    Posted 08/18/2009