User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
41
0
0
1
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • bercmeriful
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So useful when you have no administrative rights and when you use several computers !

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • prefevumon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It just works.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • riomanpata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • trecsersepos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding utility.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • bullmilecso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I take it everywhere I go :)

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • crowtoremen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, thanks for telling

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • iwill80
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent library! I didn't know anything about it but in avery short time I have made a great job ;). Examples provided are complete, even if some part of the documentatio are incompleted.

    Posted 02/09/2012
  • eggertehmke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great library

    Posted 01/07/2012
  • luckylee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Good

    Posted 12/10/2011
  • bijanbina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Good

    Posted 09/06/2011
  • kalos80
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very powerful, the documentation is not very complete

    Posted 12/03/2010
  • nord786
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    удобно и просто

    Posted 11/30/2010
  • sdhengsoft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very capable library. Would reccommend it to anyone.

    Posted 10/11/2010
  • oid-3060757
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent and stable... i love dials created=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qwt

    Posted 09/17/2010
  • msterckx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful library for plotting, and the documentation is really not all that bad (if you're willing to spend a little bit of time understanding the code).

    Posted 03/04/2010
  • djar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The code is good quality and produces good results, but the documentation is too skimpy and often doesn't bother to explain the terminology used. It's frequently impossible to work out how to do things without reading the library code. There is far too little in the way of overviews on how to do things.

    Posted 03/02/2010
  • prudentior
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The quality of the project is very high and the choice of classes and methods is wide. The main problem is the documentation available only as Doxygen document. For an average programmer it is much more difficult to approach this library than the huge Qt itself. As a little contribution I can provide some examples but I need to know how to do. Let me know ...

    Posted 02/27/2010
  • rivimey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good well-structured code and seems quite stable. The provided Examples help but docs could do with more overview items and drawing together of the topics. Qdos to the devs though!

    Posted 12/02/2009
  • uazure
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very-very weak documentation. examples are poorly commented.. but! this library allows to make plots easily. It is under development, it's free, multi-platform and stable enough for production use.

    Posted 11/10/2009