Qt-x64 Icon

Qt framework builds for Windows 64-bit

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
9
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • vostreltsov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Отличный проект, экономит много времени. Но имеется проблема с Qt 5.3.2 angle. Полноэкранное QML приложение выглядит как белый экран, в то время как с Qt 5.3.1 всё работает нормально. OpenGL-версия 5.3.2 также работает хорошо. Быть может, дело в версии компилятора - говорят, что mingw 4.9.1 сырой? Версия d3dcompiler вроде одна и та же... Можете сделать сборку с mingw 4.8.2? Предлагаю вообще использовать mingw той же версии, что используется для создания официальных установщиков. И было бы неплохо добавить форму обратной связи\mailto на сайте проекта, чтобы не писать подобные сообщения через такие комментарии :)

    Posted 11/11/2014
  • nenetto
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks!! This will save so much time!!

    Posted 11/09/2014
  • reznorms
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much, this is almost perfect! Gave 4 stars, would be 5 if static build were also available.

    Posted 11/07/2014
  • librehat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good project. I'm wondering whether it's possible for you to provide static linking libraries?

    Posted 11/06/2014
  • bertbril
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "Absolutely fabulous!" Needed 4.8.x, and Qt installation got me going in loops for hours, until the hours after 12 I gave up that path and did a google search to find this site. Then it was download-install-use. thanks all, what a service!

    Posted 09/04/2014
  • svrkota
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great great work, but at the end of installation process on 32bit Windows there's an error, saying qtbinpatcher is not a valid Win32 application. Looks like there's only 64bit version of qtbinpatcher in setup.

    Posted 09/01/2014
  • tower120
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does anyone make ANGLE version (qt-5.3.1-x86-mingw490r2-dw2.exe) work with ANDROID build from "qt-project.org" (Qt 5.3.1 for Android (Windows 32-bit, 814 MB))? When I launch application compiled with qt-5.3.1-x86-mingw490r2-dw2.exe, it crushes with "SEGMENTATION FAULT" error at startup. opengl and compact versions works fine.

    Posted 08/02/2014
  • cridos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Спасибо за отличные сборки!

    Posted 06/21/2014
  • virtualmeet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worked like a charm for compiling the 64Bit MathMod project version. Thanks so much you save me a lots of headeaks compiling Qt

    Posted 04/26/2014
  • yifeikong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The qt-project site failed to provide my intended version (MSVC 2012 32 bit with OpenGL), and compiling Qt with VS is just a nightmire. You saved my day, thank you!

    Posted 04/21/2014
  • boondoggle99
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This was very helpful as getting a 64 bit Qt to compile with windows proved to be a total nightmare - the VS compiler was utterly failing, and to use mingw you need an old obsolete version that is hard to track down in 64bit too. So, good job - Qt should really provide their own pre-compiled builds.

    Posted 02/14/2014