QLandkarte GT Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • fulgacian73
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How can someone rate this project with only one star?? Even Garmin staff should be happy with this, letting us (linux users) handle garmin devices, instead of others'.

    Posted 09/12/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Qlandkartegt works perfectly.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • czolo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application, for me much better than MapSource. From when I've known it, I don't need other programs for my Garmin.

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • judithp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome!! The best awaiting release ever.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • josharmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • josephburke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • imenplan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple, fast and intuitive to use. You wont find better.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • ppisa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application I use it with self compiled OpenStreeMap maps and use it to review my tracks before their use for OSM updates.

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is amazing! i can learn so much with this, it has everything and ill never need guitar pro, who ever thought of this is GENIUS

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • liamboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • roysmithxxx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 04/29/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • mikesnyder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    qlandkartegt works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • fianilsson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • velosuit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congrats for the get the job done i`m confident that many users appreciate that which you do. Keep up the nice function!

    Posted 01/19/2012
  • devajal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fantastic ! it's a very long time i was waiting for this

    Posted 01/11/2012
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • cjyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program; works fine on Vista Home Premium 64 bit SP2

    Posted 09/28/2010
  • harrieklomp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for making this for linux and my new Garmin .

    Posted 02/26/2010
  • carini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good linux tool for Garmin!

    Posted 01/21/2010