qBittorrent Icon

A free and reliable P2P BitTorrent client

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
145
5
0
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • guastardo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It has nothing to envy to the most famous alternatives

    Posted 01/22/2016
  • chambm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice

    Posted 01/21/2016
  • rod57
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great! Nice interface and features, easy to use. I especially like the labels that can be applied to torrents which makes it easy to locate and group torrents. It seems to automatically find seeds for torrents that I've had difficulty with using other torrent apps.

    Posted 01/16/2016
  • idolwszutrab7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it!

    Posted 01/15/2016
  • serinalevis9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I personally use qBittorrent, and I think it works amazingly! It's very quick and easy for me to use, so I definitely recommend it! www.assignmentdoer.co.uk

    Posted 12/31/2015
  • nospam1961
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank You. Works great!

    Posted 12/21/2015
  • janehekler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    5

    Posted 12/12/2015
  • yox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Posted 12/11/2015
  • snadsnad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Do not download version 3.3.0. It will start randomly moving already completed torrents back into the Default Download directory and totally wipe out any folder structures you had in place. I'm now going to have to spend the next several days moving thousands of files, re-creating folder, and re-checking files. All because they can't perform some of the simplest regression testing that should have been done.

    Posted 12/06/2015
  • privateteacher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast / Intuitive / Reliable / No Cheating

    Posted 12/02/2015
  • sandybeachit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent and light weight torrent client

    Posted 11/30/2015
  • jdc2389
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best damn torrent client on the planet, think of utorrent back in the 2.x days before the sellout but made from scratch and better in every way.

    Posted 11/29/2015
  • peterku
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app

    Posted 11/08/2015
  • theoneman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    qBittorrent reminded me of utorrent pre-ads -- simple, easy, and functional. It's straight forward and doesn't have unnecessary decorations that hurts the eyes.

    Posted 10/13/2015
  • enemydown
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please add the function to open a file by double-clicking a torrent

    Posted 10/11/2015
  • fabiannw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work!

    Posted 10/10/2015
  • zxzx4zxzx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, no ads

    Posted 08/18/2015
  • bartrlyons
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Way better than the commercial product utorrent. Love this client.

    Posted 08/17/2015
  • guillaumecombot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great piece of software done by generous people for the pleasure of the many. The most impressive feature is the search option which allow to search on many sources on a single click, it allows you to see the torrents health and to go in its description page, an awesome job. The next step would be to don't even have to pass through those servers when creating new public torrents (not sure if that could be possible though!). Thank you qBittorent team!

    Posted 08/05/2015
  • tmberg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    *****

    Posted 08/02/2015
  • lesamourai
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best out there. Clean, uncluttered design. Very light on system resources. Works perfectly. Not owned by the MPAA (i.e. uTorrent). And NO ADS!

    Posted 08/01/2015
  • emilsayahi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best torrent client I've seen, lots of features, outdated design, but works fast and does the job.

    Posted 07/14/2015
  • bearz314
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I jumped from uTorrent, looking for a better designed, ad-free client. I came across qBittorrent. Its interface looks a bit old, but the features are packed. I found lots of features similar from uTorrent, and I haven't looked back since I switched months ago. uTorrent is bloated with ads and crashes every once in a while, while qBittorent is refreshingly simple to understand. Thank you, qBittorrent team.

    Posted 07/12/2015
  • merithyn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best there is!

    Posted 07/11/2015
  • frenchbear
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really low memory and CPU use, and simple, functional interface: exactly what I'm looking for. Excellent development job, continue!

    Posted 07/11/2015
Show next 25 reviews