User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
15
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • southcoaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An unbelievable number of Mahjong games. Some are more difficult than others, but all are fun and challenging. So far all work smoothly and I'm very pleased.

    Posted 06/10/2014
  • paulodicker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved PySolFC 2.0! A lot of cardsets (share in this site at sourceforge.net/projects/pysolfccardsets/?source=directory) can be downloaded. Excellent collection!!!

    Posted 07/02/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pysolfc works fine.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • devilman337
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The only Soltaire engine you EVER need.

    Posted 05/04/2013
  • mintavia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nothing you pay for now could compare to the awesome scope of this game. You will never get bored....ever. The variety is mind boggling. I was so intrigued I started looking into history of playing cards! The tarock deck was the original playing card deck but fell out of favor and evolved into the standard deck we use today. Tarock became Tarot...and performers and scam artists turned them into "mystical" cards of fortune telling. The hanafuda cards were mainly made by a company that has been around for well over 100 years..you may know it by the name Nintendo! People without the fear of code can put their own music and backgrounds in as well. LOVE my pysol!

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • r0axet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Random generation of cards is horrible on PySol - Spider (4 decks). New deals contain multiple same number 5 aces, 4 tens. New draw reveals yet another ace or some other numbered card already played. Kind of frustrating. Several months without actually winning a single game. Maybe you could create a new algorithm to generate a more random sequence of cards.

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • sufte
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing tool. Works perfect. Very helpful.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • hilldakrei
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • gk967
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best ever solitaire suite! Not surprisingly, since its pysol based, contains a huge number of games for the player, to select and play. Easy to install and with better graphics than the original, it brings pysol to modern era.

    Posted 02/17/2012
  • oid-3246392
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using Pysol for years - then it disappeared. I was so sad. Now I have it back and it's like getting back an old and well loved best friend. Thanks.

    Posted 12/30/2011
  • carlmccall
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best Free Card or Tiles game collection on Any Platform!

    Posted 07/05/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • dausien
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best Solitaire like game ever!

    Posted 11/24/2010
  • nemo37
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The very best of all card games. Don't know why UBUNTU chose not to include this in there latest version.

    Posted 02/03/2010
  • darthcoder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Gereat set of games

    Posted 01/26/2010