PWGen Icon

Generator of cryptographically-strong passwords

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • weflyu2s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I lost my password generator when 64 bit windows gutted 16bit legacy support. PWGen is even better then what I had written.

    Posted 05/20/2014
  • trev71
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I was looking for.. quick password generator with easy to configure options. Great work, thanks!

    Posted 05/08/2014
  • delfic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb little program - thanks!

    Posted 12/20/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Pwgen-win, it's the best!

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • calebbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    pwgen-win works great

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love pwgen-win

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • opehespo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Soft! Thank. Excellent application!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • coleoconnor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • gk967
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A really nice password generator for windows. In active development, supports the most recent windows versions. Full featured, light in resources, with a nice GUI and very easy to use.

    Posted 04/17/2012
  • wupix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • fhaag
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful - doesn't generate only passwords, but other related things such as randomly filled files.

    Posted 09/27/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 06/29/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • beren_ermabwed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Incredibly useful and user friendly tool .

    Posted 06/24/2010
  • elpatron_kiel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nothing is harder than creating safe passwords by brainwork. I use PWGen for years to do this job for me.

    Posted 01/11/2010