Process Hacker Icon

View and manage processes, services and more with this powerful tool.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
123
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cool product~~ fantastic

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • loganwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • edwga
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome project. So much better than Windows task manager, and enough features to handle pretty much anything I need.

    Posted 12/08/2012
  • ryanbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job processhacker

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • elenostapen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • attilaatalar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome app, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • skross
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent process tool with many features, including multiple process delete. One point though, process hacker does not save the window position, so every time it load its only uses about 60% of the vertical space of the screen, and so every time i use it i have to manually resize it to take up 100% vertical space, making it possible to view more processes at once. I have looked thru all the options and found nothing that saved the window position. Most programs do this automatically. Please consider adding a save window position option, as this is the only reason i use another tool, it opens in the position i set it too.

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • urgotera1118
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Downloaded it and check my PC processes. Interestingly, when I click on the tab Network, I found a connection to 24h-porn.net but I haven't open any site. The tool reports that is using my Apple Mobile Device service. I stopped it and surprisingly it clings on to my Dropbox.exe service. Possible intruder in my laptop. Grrr....

    Posted 10/04/2012
  • elliotedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use processhacker

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • divitis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Take a long time! Thank you very much!

    Posted 08/24/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely Superb software! A very fast speed.

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • claygreenham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it can be a good alternative to windows task manager

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • codeexecutor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fantastic.楼主太厉害了。崇拜

    Posted 07/04/2012
  • grecosurf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best program of its kind. It is easy to find similar programs, it is difficult to find so much competing programs. I am pleased

    Posted 06/16/2012
  • lunvamodu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:)

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • tima678
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello there, I discovered your website via Google while looking for a comparable subject, your website came up, it appears to be like great. I have added to my favourites|added to my bookmarks.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • reichacombhea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply fantastic, nice clean interface no bloat.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • angrybirds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • raphaelfarro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    parabens excellent project

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • difcacages
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The performance is good as well and supports up to 2 processors.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • remnacasarv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the first utilities I load on every new PC.

    Posted 06/05/2012
Show next 25 reviews