PHP Password Manager Icon

beta

A web based password manager written in PHP

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
8
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • th3ultra
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great project, but date and time to be added soon. Good luck!

    Posted 07/04/2014
  • gerootech
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is project is good, i wish i can see a password generator withing the app, also if i can view the password or copy them without having to go to update them ( from the search page ) would be awesome additions to the project

    Posted 05/20/2014
  • manicon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and clear interface. Works fine and quick. I like this project and hope more functions will be added soon.

    Posted 10/19/2013
  • icebrian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Really nice interface! Easy to use! Just what I needed! Minor comments: - Update INSTALLATION to include need for writable files and DB - URL should automatically add "http " if not included by user - Passwords IMHO should be available in list and easily copied into clipboard if needed (may-be button to copy or view password) Looking forward to new releases, keep up the great work!

    Posted 07/16/2013
  • crasher91
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! Please keep on developing.

    Posted 03/03/2013
  • mrpugster01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent web-based password system. Top marks for the interface, clean and simple. Not too sure about tags though, doesn't suit all users, be better if they could choose, tag's or categories/folders. If you are going to use tags let the user select them from a drop-down. In response to other reviews I don't think 99.9% of users use the spaces in password feature anyway, pretty minor detail to pick up on! Would love to see this go multi-user, active directory/OpenLDAP, Groups etc. Not looked at the license yet but would gladly purchase this for my organisation if the above were addresses.

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • vnagornyy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app. The best one out there to manage passwords and offers easy ways to find those passwords using search and tags.

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • simasj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pontiac: if you found a bug please fill bugs form. About license: this manager has BSD license and it has no any limitations on commercial or private use.

    Posted 10/18/2012