Postfix Admin Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
65
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tatbparenpart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent tool.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • alkamoorru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small but smart!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • word4
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super tool, i use it. Thanks!

    Posted 05/12/2012
  • langreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Superb tool!

    Posted 04/23/2012
  • boragud
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is simply magnificent idea

    Posted 04/01/2012
  • jamesreed692
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 03/17/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like this project so much!!

    Posted 03/12/2012
  • solarpanel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dealing with the Virtual Customers and MySQL, I discovered an excellent tutorial but, was getting difficulty using the vacation response.

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • talicamen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project, thanks a ton for conveying

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • panoviktori
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome.thank you guys,that really help me.

    Posted 02/08/2012
  • rhysmcw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Before I discovered Postfixadmin I had written my own command line bash scripts to manage virtual domains & users in a MySQL database but some of my colleges don't really do "command line" and prefer a GUI of sort. Now I've installed Postfixadmin and they're all happy again:) (we were using another terrible, in my opinion, web based GUI system before my command line scripts). I really like the admin users that I can assign specific domain to certain admins and that they can't break the whole structure. Postfixadmin is great and exactly what I was looking for:D

    Posted 09/01/2011
  • pgeschke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The design may not be up to todays standards but it works really well for mailservers with mysql backend!

    Posted 04/01/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • oid-3191084
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using it for ages. Very, very useful.

    Posted 01/08/2011
  • igordavid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and intuitive tool that every Postfix administrator should have!

    Posted 12/14/2010
  • oid-2835076
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool for manage your Mailserver.

    Posted 04/06/2010
  • rserio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Working with the Virtual Users and MySQL, I found a great tutorial but, was having difficulty with the vacation response. I found a page that referenced the vacation response, tweaked it a little and my mail server is up and functional. Using this cut my time to install and configure to about half of what it was doing it independently

    Posted 01/25/2010
  • oid-2763999
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is not only for newbies but also for people who wants to do normal work and not only "hacking" database

    Posted 01/08/2010