PosteRazor - Make your own poster! Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
29
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • remoc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfectly on 64-bit Linux Mint 13 XFCE. Thanks!

    Posted 06/15/2013
  • raisrulez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant Software. Now I'm about to make my Dark Knight Rises Poster....... oh Yeah!

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • mroymartin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worked fine last night, different image to posterise tonight, doesn't work! Bugger...

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    posterazor works perfectly.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • pisceankev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi how do i set up so i can print on A4 paper but make the drawing 24 inch wide and 18 inch high split into 6 inch squares

    Posted 01/24/2013
  • nicolascook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • vannesaapril
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I made a few beautiful posters with posterazor! Thanks

    Posted 11/20/2012
  • sorivolem1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • alexandercox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • ryanoconnor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love posterazor

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • kinduncan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful program if you need to print a large image

    Posted 08/03/2012
  • ivanhorlamov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool, thanks!

    Posted 07/13/2012
  • targol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ideal to print large images that "the Gimp" doesn't know how to print except by shrinking it to one single page !

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • oid-2988352
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent piece of software that can print those pesky long log images (any large image file) into manageable multiple A4 pages for the modern age of laser printers (faster and cheaper than printing frequent logs on roll paper), invaluable!

    Posted 05/16/2012
  • greecse
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this project. It helped me a lot when i created a big poster with my computer. Very good work and awesome idea. Maybe a little bit more up to date ui in gtk or another framework than fltk would be cool, but only eyecandy. I hope the developers never loose their motiviation on working on this project.

    Posted 04/05/2012
  • evanmathews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    posterazor is fast and stable

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project. Excellent work!

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • leugravvimen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing job, thanks a lot for posting

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • zdfhfgjgh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ==== hello everyone if you like to order anything you like. More details, please just browse our website Quality is our Dignity; Service is our Lift. enjoy yourself. thank you!! ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ====

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • joomla2u
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool, good work ))

    Posted 02/22/2012
  • porterroe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hope everybody bellow were honest. Yave try too)))

    Posted 02/21/2012
  • grizzzly
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow!!! Long time i was looking for this!!!))))

    Posted 02/21/2012
  • naecofranck
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it for make the plan of my boat model.

    Posted 11/03/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
Show next 5 reviews