PortableApps.com: Portable Software/USB Icon

PortableApps.com makes your software portable

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
238
0
0
1
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • gigapouch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software for USB. This is the only true portable software platform I've seen that provides tons of software for download online.

    Posted 05/27/2014
  • qtdevil
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using PortableApps for years and swear by it. Promote it to anyone who would listen. Here's an idea for people, with the availability of online storage, I have been installing portable apps on google drive or skydrive (onedrive). On my work pc and my home pc, I have these drives installed and I don't need the USB anymore. Didn't give a score for support because it is simple to use and I have yet to need support.

    Posted 04/18/2014
  • adomasalcore3
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    its good have this plataforma for user's that havent pc

    Posted 03/20/2014
  • ve4jhj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Anonimdom: The source code for all the apps, including the platform itself, can be found in the "Source", under "Files" above.

    Posted 03/08/2014
  • zcp17
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application, use daily

    Posted 02/23/2014
  • tovit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Просто обязательно надо иметь и на диске и на флэшке.

    Posted 02/18/2014
  • jarrma
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful

    Posted 02/11/2014
  • anonimdom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app! Thanks a lot! Could you please suggest where I can download source code of portable apps? I can`t find it here unfortunately

    Posted 06/16/2013
  • nathanfernandez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • danieljohnson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • jarvismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks a lot!

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • aryaputrasrj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very essential for a user on journey and in case of emergency

    Posted 05/20/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • careersby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very very good project!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application. It's so useful and really awesome.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • facile-business
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it for five years at list - it's perfect for thous who know how to get the most of it. Nobody knew what a Portable App was back in 2008 or 2009 in school. Only the geeks had them. I was already learning Linux. XD Thank you open source and thank you Portable Apps!

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • fedorlaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent application!

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • basketballpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome work! Very useful

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • nathanield
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exelent job, thanks for the project. Userfriendly interface. Liferea is very good! Thanks!

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. It is possible to run it on ALL our workstations and laptops at the office. Keeps the machine's registry clean and lean.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • igtech
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice, my favorite++

    Posted 04/16/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
Show next 25 reviews