PortableApps.com: Portable Software/USB Icon

Portable software for USB, portable, and cloud drives

Read Editorial Review

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
243
1
0
2
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • facile-business
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use it for five years at list - it's perfect for thous who know how to get the most of it. Nobody knew what a Portable App was back in 2008 or 2009 in school. Only the geeks had them. I was already learning Linux. XD Thank you open source and thank you Portable Apps!

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • fedorlaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent application!

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • basketballpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome work! Very useful

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • nathanield
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exelent job, thanks for the project. Userfriendly interface. Liferea is very good! Thanks!

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. It is possible to run it on ALL our workstations and laptops at the office. Keeps the machine's registry clean and lean.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • igtech
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice, my favorite++

    Posted 04/16/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • woodfurniture
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an Amazing thing to have. I recommend. tnx!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • meredyanna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work! Thanks PortableApps!

    Posted 03/18/2013
  • andersnilsson19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good, I found this easy to use and good.

    Posted 03/16/2013
  • tankinsoeh2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good for portable maker software...

    Posted 03/06/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice one, portable usb in software

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • ahcczghhbk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use! thx

    Posted 03/03/2013
  • anfelar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    PortableApps's been an exceptional help in all my jobs. I do office reports, pHp devel and some photo editing. I use its apps everyday since 2010. Continuos improvement. Stable. Great software

    Posted 03/02/2013
  • w5wa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    كل البرامج معك في الفلاش شيء مذهل مع وجود تحدي واحد هو فيروس الاوترون و حذف ملفات بدء التشغيل لل USB

    Posted 02/21/2013
  • lonmcgregor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great tool, not just for use on USBs but for having multiple profiles of certain software on your computer

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • sem78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best editor. Very useful. Thanks a lot!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • dmitriypts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect solution! All the necessary software is always there. Thank you guys!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    portableapps works great

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • jeremygr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application. It's so useful and really awesome.

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • diegrossoitty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice gadget, keep up the good work!

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • slum01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this great software.free and portable... EXCELLENT

    Posted 02/04/2013
Show next 25 reviews