User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • malsasa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Linux users in the world should try and like this system. We should have mainstream installation system like this. Ubuntu and Mint should have it as default installation system. Also Arch, openSUSE, Fedora, Debian, and Slackware. If this installation system is not mainstream, at least distro like Ubuntu should have it as an option for users. Especially users in country with internet limitation like Indonesia (when 20 KB/s is already fast), will need this installation system. We should learn from Windows for this simplicity of installation. Thank you all the creators of this system!

    Posted 04/13/2013
  • moceap
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool , But big produced files

    Posted 03/14/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • evanrodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use portable

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • x3mboy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    They're very nice apps, but the site is not working well.

    Posted 08/30/2012
  • girondeza
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • michaelkbischof
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just tried LibreOffice on Slitaz 3.0 and it worked immediately. Java Runtime should have been established already. The working speed is quite nice. Bravo!

    Posted 01/22/2012
  • zaenalarifin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple,fast for use, only one file, portable ...is very good.

    Posted 08/03/2011
  • joedoe47
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it makes installing applications more easier and provides actual portable linux apps in one file. Something even portable apps in windows can not do.

    Posted 08/01/2011
  • michelangelo97
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great job

    Posted 11/10/2010
  • oid-2761013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project is great and helpful! Thanks!

    Posted 08/14/2010
  • benny59
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job, I am not using windows since last March and all my home computers are linux based now (mint or ubuntu) I need to keep my data and programs on an usb drive expecially the mail client and data. Can you make Thunderbird or Sylpheed portable ?

    Posted 07/30/2010
  • oid-2989413
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    available applications work great. when i create my own it works fine with the AppRun script but after putting it through AppImageAssistant it doesnt work.

    Posted 07/15/2010