Pomodoro Timer Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • surfguard
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great little tool! But it took me a while to discover why I could sometimes not resume a Pomodoro: The default setting of 25 seconds for an interruption seems a little short and the tool does not notify my that it cancelled the complete Pomodoro for exeeding the maximum interruption duration.

    Posted 04/16/2014
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • calebbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • gavinchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • shubinaann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Take your time-managament! pomodorotimer is great

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • bradco
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using it for 2 weeks and think it has a very good mix of simplicity and useful features. It provides an unobvious interface, and some very useful collection of metrics. I wish that the size of the entry box for pomodoro names could be adjusted- the buttons are almost completely covered by the dialogue border. I find no functionality to resize this. I wish that statistical lines could be batch copied (or exported to Excel/CVS). I can only copy (Ctrl + C) one line at a time.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • marettio1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • collincarter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    pomodorotimer is fast and easy to use

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • ilerexta1977
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program.! Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • nicolasperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    pomodorotimer is fast and easy to use

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • blumenkraft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greatly boosted my productivity. Would recommend to everyone

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • bley73ken
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use and works fine.

    Posted 08/13/2012
  • ivanhorlamov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Interisting application, thanks for it!

    Posted 07/13/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice app :)

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • joshpeterson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • oid-3680842
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This looks like a good enough tool, but really needs some UX work. When I first run the app, all I see is a settings form, with zero affordance as to what I can or must do next. I immediately moved on to the next candidate timer.

    Posted 12/30/2011
  • smackay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Being able to easily set the duration of the pomodoro and break put this app above other timer apps.

    Posted 11/18/2010
  • syclone0044
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program requires the Microsoft .NET 2.0 Framework, and this is not mentioned anywhere on the project page.

    Posted 10/21/2010