PNotes Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
111
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kalebhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • kalebwhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job pnotes

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • wanonling1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software!!!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • vbklfdsa8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • wholemkt106
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.wholesalemkt.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • aiqi110
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , (www.likesurprise.com/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • wholemkt104
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( h t t p : / /w w w. w h o l e s a l e m k t. n e t ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/07/2012
  • theirchild
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 11/07/2012
  • ehealthydiet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull and easy to incorporate in your apps.

    Posted 11/07/2012
  • mshealthydiet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • stoller09
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome software! I am using it for a long time! It works perfect!

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • infoforparent
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome!! The best awaiting release ever.

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • xbkfsuaifa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • calebburton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    pnotes works nicely

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • godvicienneo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent !!! The very best of "Post-it" App !!! But there is so much options : We need to configure the different Menus to reduce it ! Like in a file : "Menus.ini" Or best : directly in a Tab of the Preferences ! Thanks you so much... PS: Add directly all the languages in the App... (I'm French ;-)

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • cookingdesk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really like it! now i can plan everything and don't forget anything.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • oid-4019244
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I want to deploy it inside my workplace but, need small feature improvements: - peer-to-peer share preferences (essentially network contact and group list) - server configuration : central contacts/groups list and desktop synchronization on start up.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • johhkidd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Must have for busy people. But default notes of Windows 7 was too great. But this app and stuff more flexible and greater.

    Posted 10/03/2012
  • sethjensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project pnotes

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • kravitzreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Must have! Its better to do this on computer, not table, not refrigerator

    Posted 08/26/2012
  • uifygbyuf6a7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. De livery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 08/24/2012
  • lockjohnn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really like it! now i can plan everything and don't forget anything.

    Posted 08/23/2012
  • slum05
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great tool! Thank you guys for your work!

    Posted 07/29/2012
  • slum04
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for this great software. it saves me so much time.

    Posted 07/29/2012
  • slum03
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good tool, seems perfect to me!

    Posted 07/29/2012
Show next 25 reviews