PNotes Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
111
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kpekus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best in class! Simply unmatched! Feature-packed, excellent customizability! The developer certainly nailed it. I love the hell out of this application! Keep up the good work. This is just awesome!

    Posted 08/07/2014
  • darknesseternal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A few years ago, I was completely new to computers and the internet, and after learning just barely enough to check my email, I decided I wanted a "sticky note" type of program. I probably downloaded and tried dozens of them, but as I learned how to use them, I became more and more picky about what I wanted my notes to do. When I found PNotes, and learned how to produce the notes that looked and behaved how I wanted them to, I had no reason to look any further. I have been using them for around 4 years now I believe (unless they haven't been around quite that long, but I think that's fairly accurate). I recommend PNotes to anyone I know, that has a computer, or is thinking about getting one. There is no note program easier to use, more functional, or more customizeable than this program, and I would know. By the way, this is one of maybe 3 reviews I have ever written, and if it's not "rave" enough, I can go on...

    Posted 05/31/2014
  • kakhak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JUst unmatched. You should try this yourself and then agree me.

    Posted 05/06/2014
  • rhsky
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good note

    Posted 04/11/2014
  • entity0x
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    With all the projects, goals and items I need to get done this year, Win 7 Sticky Notes default was starting to not cut it for me. In order to maintain focus and motivation on several projects, I needed the notes to stay up at all times for quick reference. I also had some privacy concerns as friends or relatives come to visit, and there was no way to hide or save notes. This is where PNotes comes in. So far the program has delivered everything I want so far. I love the feature to be able to save, lock (password), and hide all my notes when visitors come to the house. Excellent feature. The program is intuitive and a simple right-click brings up a context menu where you can set all your preferences. So far I haven't found a limit yet, and would recommend this program to anyone needing to maintain notes, save notes, and have private notes.

    Posted 03/20/2014
  • pekingduckman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Take it from a guy who's been used post-it programs every day for the past 10 years--this program is by far THE BEST post-it program I've used. And that INCLUDES ones that I've paid for! Post-it programs have been an indispensable part of my workflow for almost 10 years now. A good one can boost your productivity incredibly. That's why, even though I rarely buy software, I've actually bought "premium" post-it programs before. So I'm ecstatic to have found PNotes. It's far better than the others, and free! What's more, it keeps getting better. And the developer is very responsive. The program is useful out of the box, but if you take some time to learn and explore the features, it's surprising how powerful it is. I've found it to be very much worth investing time into the learning curve.

    Posted 12/19/2013
  • amanbre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice app.

    Posted 09/04/2013
  • hmbgeng
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this soft for the last 3 years. Best driver available

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • sergeysnegov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good program!

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • margaretdbaker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good prog

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • alib1231
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.alib88.com/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment. ((( www.alib88.com/ )))

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • helenharper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best of the best program!

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • wf2005026
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    try more and do more

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • vvpupkin679
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable work. Good product.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable work. Good product.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • yanpshigoda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It saves my time. highly recommended

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • shepherd1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is better than stickers in win 7

    Posted 04/21/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job! Thanks!

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • eholotius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool for ppl whick have a problems with memory, like me. much better then pen & paper ;)

    Posted 02/24/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great! I need this program for my linux :)

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • judithp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is surely one of the best open source projects.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • phpld
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice to have a way to quickly access text that I use a lot such as canned email responses. I'm going to try this and see if it helps my work flow. Thank you!

    Posted 02/01/2013
  • jadiener
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice...really!

    Posted 01/23/2013
Show next 25 reviews