Plot Digitizer Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
25
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • larsenba
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this all the time, not perfect but gets the job done.

    Posted 09/03/2014
  • shirinquantum
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good and easy to use. I would be glad if I could use this for a discountinous plot as well, I'm not sure if it let me do that, but If this future exist, I would be appericiated if someone let me know.

    Posted 07/14/2014
  • mrok99
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Many of the 5 start reviews are clearly FAKE and written by the same person. Unethical. Bad,bad,bad.

    Posted 07/03/2014
  • jr22
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software for extracting data from scanned graphs or graphs within PDFs. The executable file is within

    Posted 04/10/2014
  • billhargin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The README file says there's an executable in the downloaded zipfile ( PlotDigitizer_2.6.3_Source.zip ), but it's not there ... What am I missing?

    Posted 08/20/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Thanks.

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • sowiloo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works pretty well

    Posted 03/31/2013
  • mustachefeeling
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A small, intuitive program that is largely responsible for one of our publications.

    Posted 03/23/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app plotdigitizer

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • calebbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks plotdigitizer

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • camwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks plotdigitizer

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • lucasalvarez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    plotdigitizer works nicely

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • danield101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use, does everything I need, saves a LOT of time extracting data from complex oscilloscope plots, and much faster than dealing with 10 MByte raw data files.

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best file utility I've used - simple, efficient, and powerful.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • dillanwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • wupix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • kudlak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • liambradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/03/2011
Show next 2 reviews