Booked (formerly phpScheduleIt) Icon

Booked (formerly phpScheduleIt)

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (96) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (96)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
92
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

alexvinn11
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

This project has great potential. Unfortunately it is hamstrung by poor to nonexistent documentation, Zero support and no way to report bugs or ask for assistance. Use the Forum some may chant... I can not search or use the forum without first registering... I can not register because the forum has determined I am not human. There is a suggestion I contact the administrator... but no method is given to contact the administrator unless you are a forum member... I can not register because the forum believes I am not human. There is a bug with the password validation string... additional backslashes get added each time you save the configuration. This makes it impossible for users to register themselves, all accounts need to be created by the admin. I truly want this project to work but in its current revision (2.4.2) it appears unusable.

albertsjoberg
  • luizsoliveira
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Gostei muito da aplicação! Existem muitas funcionalidades já implementadas! A instalação é fácil!

    Posted 09/06/2014
  • ihsanberahim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice

    Posted 06/04/2014
  • chaka-sa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product - especially for people with few coding skills.

    Posted 01/09/2014
  • albertsjoberg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This project has great potential. Unfortunately it is hamstrung by poor to nonexistent documentation, Zero support and no way to report bugs or ask for assistance. Use the Forum some may chant... I can not search or use the forum without first registering... I can not register because the forum has determined I am not human. There is a suggestion I contact the administrator... but no method is given to contact the administrator unless you are a forum member... I can not register because the forum believes I am not human. There is a bug with the password validation string... additional backslashes get added each time you save the configuration. This makes it impossible for users to register themselves, all accounts need to be created by the admin. I truly want this project to work but in its current revision (2.4.2) it appears unusable.

    Posted 12/01/2013
  • spacemngt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i can't fully utilized the project. i can't log in as ADMIN. any help ?

    Posted 06/28/2013
  • chrissaluu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))+1

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • bonise
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project! Reccommend everybody. Thanks!)))

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • chrissaluu976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • tampot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great scheduler! Use it everyday

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • sem78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Phpscheduleit, it's excellent!

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • anonimdom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good web based scheduler, but I did not understood yet cons and pros vs Lotus Notes calendar and scheduler

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • renatosaragao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • jarvismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I strogly recommend this application for anyone and everyone. If you're new to password safe: The single most important step is to choose a strong passphraze that you will remember for your database.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.+1

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • fedorlaster
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super! I love it!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • insurances
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Speedy is great, If you havent used it in any of your projects so far it's time to look into it.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • demidirin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    phpScheduleIt - powerful, effective software. Lots of parameters to configure but the default settings are very sane.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • nathanield
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work!

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • barkleyb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a really good project! I use it on Mac OS X.

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Powerful, effective software. Lots of parameters to configure, and very easy to set all the parameters. Cool project. Thank you guys!

    Posted 04/22/2013
Show next 25 reviews